Global Solidarity: Against the states and the militarization of the planet // Thursday 17th March 20:00 EET

Voices from Ukraine, Belarus, and Russia This event will be streamed live at Thursday 17th March 2PM EDT (8PM Athens & Kyiv, 7PM Berlin) from these locations: https://kolektiva.media/w/7dBA55ZbSUbzFBrRURPBcp https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0-M_voH-Bc After two dark pandemic years, warmonger States are militarizing the planet, drowning whole societies in blood in order to accomplish their power games. In this online… Continue reading Global Solidarity: Against the states and the militarization of the planet // Thursday 17th March 20:00 EET

Published
Categorized as General